The World According To Damien
in a World gone mad – one sane voice emerges…

Damien on… I CALLED IT!!!

Donald Trump

…as 2016 President-Elect Donald Trump (I can’t believe I just typed that) would undoubtedly say.

A week ago, in this very column, I typed the following – https://damienatloppers.wordpress.com/2016/11/04/damien-on-the-reason-trump-will-win/

And according to the then-latest NBC/Wall Street Journal poll, his “invisibles” have numbered EXACTLY my predicted six percent!

We have CLUELESS POLLSTERS – and foreign terrorism – to thank for both Brexit and now …America’s next POTUS.

Gawdelpus us all.

No Responses to “Damien on… I CALLED IT!!!”

Leave a comment

