The World According To Damien
in a World gone mad – one sane voice emerges…

Damien on… Women With Smooth Pubes

The idea that guys who like women sans pubes are paedophiles is NONSENSE. And guys who prefer women with no pubes who think THEY THEMSELVES must be perves need not worry.

The fact is, men and women have hormones – testosterone and oestrogen. Men have high levels of testosterone: this creates hair that is thin on top – and plentiful over the body. While women have high levels of oestrogen, which gives them a full head of hair on top – with little on their bodies.

Thus the ULTIMATE man is bald, with body hair like Robin Williams – and the ultimate woman has a MANE of hair on her head and NONE on her body.

However, both of these creatures are RARE. While male and female hormone levels are BIASED towards their gender, both sexes MUST have SOME of the others’ hormones to exist.

But in a World where people CRAVE the ultimate, men find ANY pubic hair – or other body hair – on a woman to be a MALE trait. Therefore, they like it GONE. It’s as simple as that.

 

4 Responses to “Damien on… Women With Smooth Pubes”

  1. I am pleased to have that puzzle cleared up. I really must see more Robin Williams movies. All I recall seeing is Jumanji. They had a copy in DVD in the new charity shop where Boscombe’s Sally Ann charity shop used to be. I must go back in the morning and buy it. Actually, I don’t like any other character by Robin Williams. As to Mork and Mindy, I cannot say because we hardly saw that in UK. In any case, it is boring to have human body hair at all, in my opinion. Speaking of horns, I am glad we never had those. Cows had horns when I was a boy. Now the poor things shake their head and nobody is initmidated. Anyway, I will continue to tolerate hair. One day, scientists will probably locate the genes for restoring Neanderthals and other fellow dudes that we are probably responsible for exterminating. But it would be pointless to restore the poor souls because life, especially ettiquette, is complicated enough as it is. On the other hand, when I see Robin Williams putting in his six-penny-worth on the red carpet during an awards ceremony pre-ramble, I do always find him amusing then. That is what Bournemouth needs, a nice Hollywood. Does any of this help?

  2. Can you believe that I only just noticed that emails (like this one) on your blog carry your time? Here it is 20h03, 20h05 now, not 03h03. I wonder what time it is at Tranquility Base? Same as Houston? Or same as FLA?

  3. It’ll do!

    Robin Williams describes himself as “furry” – and he IS. Yet, contrary to my piece, while he has to shave down to his NECK (sometimes, you could see his “tide-mark” above the neck-line of his tee-shirts, on “Mork And Mindy”) he has a LUXURIOUS head of hair – apparently unaided by the wig-makers art.

    And he is a year older than ME!

  4. I get CONFUSED, on those times. When you do a piece, it shows the time where YOU are – but when you download the piece into your computer, it shows the time in America – although the file reverts to local time. I think. Or it could be some other combination of those details that are switched. Or reversed. Or something.

    Like I said – I get confused!


Leave a comment

