The World According To Damien
in a World gone mad – one sane voice emerges…

Damien on… "Star Trek: Deep Space Nine"

I heard there was a deleted scene that goes thusly…

Scene: Quarks bar. A Party is in full swing.

Bashir: “Why so long in the can, Chief? I thought you were only going in for a number one.”

O’Brien: “I was. But I had to wait for the Taranian Ambassador to finish. He was having a number seven.”

Bashir: “What’s a…

O’Brien: “Trust me – you don’t want to know.”

Or maybe I just dreamed it.

No Responses to “Damien on… "Star Trek: Deep Space Nine"”

Leave a comment

